Discover A New Path To Awakening

We're an online metaphysical community here to inspire and empower today's spiritual explorer.

We're happy you're here.

Jesse Brune-Horan, founder

"The spiritual path is much more fun when walked with friends.

Welcome to Active Love Ministries, I'm happy you're here."

Experience

Active Love: LIVE

with Jesse Brune-Horan

Every Saturday you're invited to our virtual classroom. Listen to inspirational teachings from "A Course In Miracles" plus other great metaphysical texts, ask your questions and connect with spiritually-minded friends. Facilitated by Active Love's founder, Jesse Brune-Horan and other special guests. Totally Free.

Saturdays:

  • 10am Pacific

  • 12pm Central

  • 1pm Eastern

Upcoming Special Events
Masterclass: Sexual Liberation w/ Sierra Briscoe, M.S., AMFT
Sat, Jul 25
Los Angeles
Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PDT
Los Angeles
Get tools. Ask questions. LOVE your (sex) life.
Mala and wooden buddha.jpg

We are all ONE.

This oneness is GOD.

God is LOVE.

Learn about the philosophical foundation of 

Active Love Ministries.

Rev. Jesse Brune-Horan

Metaphysical Minister & Whole Living Expert

With over fifteen years in the field, Rev. Jesse is known for building transformational communities and empowering spiritual leaders for the diverse needs of today's evolving culture.

His expertise has been featured on various media outlets including OWN, Bravo, The Food Network, & Oxygen Network to name a few.

IMG_2606.JPG
  • Facebook Page
  • Instagram
Active Love Logo.png